Our workshops throughout the year for 3/12 years

During the weekend, we open our local to your children to have a lot of fun!! Outdoor games, cultural outings, picnics, artistic workshops, crafts, green hands …… and many other surprises, depending on the cultural offer of the city.
On the program: good mood, different activities at each session, sharing, friends and French! The culinary musketeers, the musketeers craftsmen, the musketeers have the green hand, the musketeers artits … a large number of different workshops for all the tastes! The children go home with their creation, vocabulary and many things to tell to the Family at home
We organize two groups per workshop: one for 3/7 years and one for 7/12 years

28th September: discovery workshop: decoration of bags (14h – 15h followed by a snack with the parents, free workshop!)
Saturday, October 5: detective day 3h
Saturday 19 October NO: animals in autumn leaves / høstverksted med dyr laget av blader 2timer
Saturday, November 2nd: Festival of el dia de los Muertos 3h (french and norwegian)
Saturday, November 16th: scientific workshop (experiments) 3h
Saturday, November 30th: 3h Advent Calendar
Saturday, December 7: Christmas cooking workshop with Marie Brioche 3h
Saturday, December 14: Christmas gifts and end of year celebration 3h

Saturday, January 4th: cooking workshop: galette des rois
Saturday 18 January: workshop about the prehistory
Saturday, February 1st: Candlemas
Saturday, February 8th: Asian Art Workshop
Saturday, March 7: African workshop
Saturday, March 21: music workshop
Saturday, March 28: Easter and chocolate workshop
Saturday, April 25: aviation workshop
Saturday, May 9: hands-green workshop
Saturday, May 30: day trip and treasure hunt
Saturday, June 6: Mother’s Day
Saturday 13th June: end of year party