Planlegging 2022/2023

Mini-mousquetaires (1-3 years old)  

Saturdays, 10am-10.45am 

Where: Drammensveien 83, Oslo 

Price: 200kr for our members- 250kr for non-member / 10 workshops card: 1800kr Write to: lesmousquetairesoslo@gmail.com to register for the workshops 

Saturday, September 10: FREE open house workshop! Come and try a great workshop with us!

Saturday, September 17: autumn theme workshop 1 

Saturday, October 15: autumn theme workshop 2 

Saturday, October 29: Halloween workshop 

Saturday, November 19: winter theme workshop 1 

Saturday 26 November: Winter theme workshop 2 

Saturday, December 3: Christmas cooking workshop 1 

Saturday, December 10: Christmas theme workshop 2 

Saturday, December 17: Christmas Party 

Saturday, January 7: “galette des rois” workshop 

Saturday 21 January: motor skills workshop 

Saturday February 4: Chandeleur workshop (pancakes) 

Saturday February 11: scientific workshop – colors 1 

Saturday March 4: painting workshop – colors 2 

Saturday March 18: Easter workshop 

Saturday April 22: motor skills workshop – the human body 1 

Saturday April 29: music and dance workshop – the human body 2 

Saturday May 6: spring workshop 1 

Saturday May 13: spring workshop 2 

Saturday, June 3: Mother’s Day workshop 

Saturday June 10: Father’s Day workshop 

Saturday June 17: Summer party

 

Workshops for 3–7-years old and 8-12 years old 

Saturdays, 1pm – 2.30pm 

Where: Drammensveien 83, Oslo  

Price: 350kr for our members and 450kr for non-member / 10 workshops cards: 3150kr  Price for our cooking class with Marie Brioche: 400kr for our member and 500kr for non-members . Same for our painting classes with Léa Nasnas

Please, write to register at: lesmousquetairesoslo@gmail.com  

Saturday, September 10: FREE open house workshop! come and try a great workshop with us!

Saturday, September 17: autumnal painting theme workshop with the painter Léa Nasnas

Saturday 15 October: candle creation workshop 

Saturday, October 29: Halloween workshop 

Saturday November 19: cooking workshop with Marie Brioche  

Saturday 26 November: Advent calendar workshop 

Saturday December 3: cooking workshop with Marie Brioche 

Saturday, December 10: Christmas gift workshop 

Saturday, December 17: Christmas Party 

Saturday, January 7: galette des rois workshop 

Saturday 21 January: winter workshop – cold science 

Saturday, February 4: l chandeleur workshop (pancakes) 

Saturday February 11: pottery workshop 1 

Saturday March 4: pottery workshop 2 

Saturday March 18: Francophonie workshop 

Saturday April 22: unicorn workshop – decoration workshop 

Saturday 29 April: pirate workshop – treasure hunt 

Saturday, May 6: green thumb workshop  

Saturday May 13: outdoor workshop – Olympics 

Saturday, June 3: Mother’s Day workshop – creation 

Saturday June 10: Father’s Day workshop – creation 

Saturday June 17: Summer party