workshops for barn (3/12 år)

Where: Drammensveien 83, Oslo  

Price: 350kr for our members and 450kr for non-member / 10 workshops cards: 3150kr  Price for our cooking class with Marie Brioche: 400kr for our member and 500kr for non-members. Same with the painter Léa Nasnas 

Please, write to register at: lesmousquetairesoslo@gmail.com  

Saturday, September 10: FREE open house workshop! come and try a great workshop with us!

Saturday, September 17: autumnal painting theme workshop with the painter Léa Nasnas

Saturday 15 October: candle creation workshop 

Saturday, October 29: Halloween workshop 

Saturday November 19: cooking workshop with Marie Brioche  

Saturday 26 November: Advent calendar workshop 

Saturday December 3: cooking workshop with Marie Brioche 

Saturday, December 10: Christmas gift workshop 

Saturday, December 17: Christmas Party 

Saturday, January 7: galette des rois workshop 

Saturday 21 January: winter workshop – cold science 

Saturday, February 4: l chandeleur workshop (pancakes) 

Saturday February 11: pottery workshop 1 

Saturday March 4: pottery workshop 2 

Saturday March 18: Francophonie workshop 

Saturday April 22: unicorn workshop – decoration workshop 

Saturday 29 April: pirate workshop – treasure hunt 

Saturday, May 6: green thumb workshop  

Saturday May 13: outdoor workshop – Olympics 

Saturday, June 3: Mother’s Day workshop – creation 

Saturday June 10: Father’s Day workshop – creation 

Saturday June 17: Summer party

Alle våre workshops skal betales ved overføring før dagen for verkstedet og kan ikke refunderes

LESMOUSQUETAIRES © 2019 Alle rettigheter reservert / LESMOUSQUETAIRES © 2019 all right reservert